Search

Your preferred

Business Development

  • Georgie Brasher - Head of Business and Development

    Specialisms: Oversees all new business and training on behalf of key accounts.

    Telephone: +44 (0)1539 742 729 Email: gbrasher@wraycastle.com

Specialist Leads

  • Jeff Cartwright - Telecoms Trainer

    Specialisms: Transport systems; signalling systems including SS7 and Intelligent Networks as well as VoIP; IMS protocols and LTE.

    Telephone: +44 (0)1539 742 730 Email: jcartwright@wraycastle.com

  • Karl van Heeswijk - Telecoms Trainer

    Specialisms: Radio theory; point-to-point; point-to-multipoint; mobile and professional mobile systems.

    Telephone: +44 (0)1539 742 710 Email: kvanheeswijk@wraycastle.com

  • Les Granfield - Telecoms Trainer

    Specialisms: GSM, GSM-R, UMTS and LTE radio access networks, radio planning (cellular and microwave link) and radio access network optimization.

    Telephone: +44 (0)7720 414551 Email: lgranfield@wraycastle.com

  • Michael Williams - Consultant Telecoms Engineer

    Specialisms: switching, transmission and networking protocols, particularly within the GSM/GPRS, UMTS and IP environments.

    Telephone: +44 (0)7795 288554 Email: mwilliams@wraycastle.com

  • Tony Wakefield - Telecoms Trainer

    Specialisms: Business and strategy training, 2G-5G mobile technologies

    Telephone: +44 (0)7788 274814 Email: twakefield@wraycastle.com

Delivery Team

  • Paul Mason - Head of Training and Development

    Specialisms: Oversees the management and delivery of training programmes.

    Telephone: +44 (0)1539 742 740 Email: pmason@wraycastle.com

  • Ana Moreno - Sales and Training Coordinator / Public Sales Manager

    Specialisms: Provides support to business development and managed service activities, as well as administering both classroom and online training.

    Telephone: +44 (0)1539 742 722 Email: amoreno@wraycastle.com

Accounts

  • Julie Cartwright - Finance Director

    Specialisms: Oversees all finances, as well as the finance team at Wray Castle.

    Telephone: +44 (0)1539 742 717 Email: juliecartwright@wraycastle.com

Get in touch

General Enquiries +44 (0)1539 742 742

Booking & Course Information +44 (0)1539 742 729

Email updates

Your details
By signing up you agree that we can process your information in accordance with our Privacy Policy
Wray Castle Bridge Mills, Stramongate, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 4UB. Telephone: +44 (0)1539 742 742  Email: training@wraycastle.com 
© Wray Castle 2016 - 2018. All rights reserved.
Wray Castle is a limited company registered in England and Wales. Registered office: Bridge Mills, Stramongate, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 4UB, UK. Registered number: 2837606
Top